Allen's Young People's Department

Front Row Left to Right:  Jaliyah Goodjoint, Raymond Campbell, Ayden Cartee, Michael Banks, Jr.

2nd Row Left to Right: Braylen Johnson, Noah Banks, Sis. Sherrie Strain - Asst. Director

3rd Row Left to Right: Rylie Shine, Sanai Carter, August Strain, Lovey Strain

4th Row Left to Right: Sis. Marilyn Johnson - Choir Director, Sis. Tonya Campbell - Director

Not Pictured: Madison Banks, Victoria Banks, Terrnce Bush, Will Kirk, Kristopher Robinzine, Kayla Franklin, Jacob Franklin



Copyright 2015 Historic Allen Chapel A.M.E. Church. All rights reserved